Staff


Julie Alvarado – Studio Manager & Studio/Painting & Drawing, x12 julie@creativegrowth.org
Dalia Anani - Studio/Textiles & Saturday Youth Program
Chloe Bensahel – Gallery Associate, x15 chloe@creativegrowth.org
Jo Ann Biagini – Studio/Mixed Media
Becki Couch-Alvarado – Executive Director, x10 becki@creativegrowth.org
Madelyn Covey – Studio/Mixed Media & Saturday Youth Program Coordinator
Jessica Daniel – Marketing & Community Development Manager, x20 jessica@creativegrowth.org
Tom di Maria - Director, x13 tom@creativegrowth.org
Matt Dostal – Studio Manager & Studio/Wood, x12 matt@creativegrowth.org
Annamarta Dostourian - Studio/Painting & Drawing
Helena Gonzalez - Studio/Video Production & Digital Media
Kathleen Henderson – Studio/Painting & Drawing
Amy Keefer – Studio/Textiles
Joe Kowalczyk - Studio/Ceramics
Sara Lankutis – Studio/Printmaking
Laura Marshall – Grant Writer/Development Manager, x17 laura@creativegrowth.org
Megan Mirro – Marketing & Social Media Coordinator, x20 megan@creativegrowth.org
Cristina Moraes - Client Services Coordinator, x11 clientservices@creativegrowth.org
Charlotte Moses – Client Care Aide, x16 clientservices@creativegrowth.org
Catherine Nguyen – Gallery Manager, x15 catherine@creativegrowth.org
Steve Oriolo - Studio/Wood & Saturday Youth Program
Meadow Presley - Studio/Textiles
Sandi Poindexter - Studio Administration
Veronica Rojas - Studio/Painting
Tara Tucker - Studio/Rugs
Haideh Vincent - Accountant, x18
Ryan Whelan – Gallery Assistant, x15 ryan@creativegrowth.org
David Wiley - Studio/Wood
Peter Woods - Gallery Preparator
Sarah Zehr - Studio/Ceramics